Tracking Pixel

Jefferson Community College Website

Continuing Education

The Continuing Education Division delivers more than just Jefferson Express trainings and workshops. Use the quick links to the left to find out more about our other programs and initiatives offered through Continuing Education.

Contact Our Division

Continuing Education 
Jefferson Community College 
1220 Coffeen Street Watertown, NY 13601
(315) 786-2233 
Fax: (315) 786-2391 
ced@sunyjefferson.edu

Betsi Bentz, Director of Community Services - Fort Drum
(315) 786-2425
bbentz@sunyjefferson.edu

Terrence Harris, Dean of Continuing Education and Community Engagement
(315) 786-2238
tharris@sunyjefferson.edu

Kathleen Morris, Director of Community Services 
(315) 786-2236
kmorriskortz@sunyjefferson.edu

Diana Moyer-Brown, Secretary
(315) 786-6587
dbrown@sunyjefferson.edu

Devan Robinson, Continuing Education Coordinator
(315)786-6585
drobinson1@sunyjefferson.edu

John Trumbell, Continuing Education Coordinator - EDGE/Individual Studies 
(315) 786-2309 
jtrumbell@sunyjefferson.edu

Laura Young, Typist
(315) 786-2438
lyoung@sunyjefferson.edu